The Outskirts

The Outskirts

Title: The Outskirts Author: T. M. Frazier Release Date: September 10, 2017 Pages: 314 The swamp is about to get a whole lot HOTTER. After a tragedy, Finn Hollis escapes into the swamp to be […]


Up in the Treehouse

Up in the Treehouse

Title: Up in the Treehouse Author: K.K. Allen Release Date: July 19,2016 Pages: 414 2016 Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice AWARD WINNER for Best New Adult Book of the Year (Up in the Treehouse) I wanted to tell […]


Top Reads of 2017 (so far)

Top Reads of 2017 (so far)

We’re more than halfway through the year and we have had a plethora of amazing reads. While it is nearly impossible to narrow it down to our top reads, we gave it our best shot.(In […]


Devil in the White City

Devil in the White City

Title: Devil in the White City Author: Erik Larson Publisher: Vintage Release Date: February 10, 2004 Pages: 447 n The Devil in the White City, the smoke, romance, and mystery of the Gilded Age come alive as […]


American Queen

American Queen

Title: American Queen Author: Sierra Simone Publisher: October 24, 2016 Pages: 393 It starts with a stolen kiss under an English sky, and it ends with a walk down the aisle. It starts with the […]


Ride or Die

Ride or Die

Title: Ride or Die Series: Devils Highwaymen Author: Claire Riley Release Date: June 25 Pages: 241 ‘We would blow up this world and create something beautiful in its ruins’ Jesse & Laney 1985 We were […]


Aetheists Who Kneel and Pray

Aetheists Who Kneel and Pray

Title: Atheists Who Kneel and Pray Author: Tarryn Fisher Release Date: July 13,2017 Pages: 250 Yara Phillips is a wandering muse. She dates men who need her, but always moves on to something new, never […]


Love War

Love War

Title: Love War Author: Cary Hart Release Date: July 20,1017 Pages: 191 What happens when happily ever after isn’t happy? When everything you thought you knew changes? Obligation…Marriage Betrayal…Freedom Until him. Until her. Second chances… […]


Death of the Mad Hatter

Death of the Mad Hatter

Title: Death of the Mad Hatter Author: Sarah Pepper Release Date: November 26, 2013 Pages: 333 Never in my wildest dreams did I consider the possibility that I could fall for the boy with the […]


Honesty

Honesty

Title: Honesty Author: Seth King Release Date: February 26,2016 Pages: 291 A radiant and award-winning tale of first love and self-acceptance for fans of John Green, Jandy Nelson, and Rainbow Rowell  “Maybe we weren’t meant […]