Month: July 2017

American Queen

American Queen

Title: American Queen Author: Sierra Simone Publisher: October 24, 2016 Pages: 393 It starts with a stolen kiss under an English sky, and it ends with a walk down the aisle. It starts with the […]


Ride or Die

Ride or Die

Title: Ride or Die Series: Devils Highwaymen Author: Claire Riley Release Date: June 25 Pages: 241 ‘We would blow up this world and create something beautiful in its ruins’ Jesse & Laney 1985 We were […]


Aetheists Who Kneel and Pray

Aetheists Who Kneel and Pray

Title: Atheists Who Kneel and Pray Author: Tarryn Fisher Release Date: July 13,2017 Pages: 250 Yara Phillips is a wandering muse. She dates men who need her, but always moves on to something new, never […]


Love War

Love War

Title: Love War Author: Cary Hart Release Date: July 20,1017 Pages: 191 What happens when happily ever after isn’t happy? When everything you thought you knew changes? Obligation…Marriage Betrayal…Freedom Until him. Until her. Second chances… […]


Death of the Mad Hatter

Death of the Mad Hatter

Title: Death of the Mad Hatter Author: Sarah Pepper Release Date: November 26, 2013 Pages: 333 Never in my wildest dreams did I consider the possibility that I could fall for the boy with the […]


Honesty

Honesty

Title: Honesty Author: Seth King Release Date: February 26,2016 Pages: 291 A radiant and award-winning tale of first love and self-acceptance for fans of John Green, Jandy Nelson, and Rainbow Rowell  “Maybe we weren’t meant […]


A Thousand Letters

A Thousand Letters

Title: A Thousand Letters Author: Staci Hart Release Date: February 9, 2017 Pages: 349 Sometimes your life is split by a single decision. I’ve spent every day of the last seven years regretting mine: he […]


Toxyc

Toxyc

Title: Toxyc Author: M.S. L. R. Release Date: June 10,2017 Pages: 140 Victoria (Tocxy) Xylander has two secrets. She lives a double life, one where she hunts bad guys by night and one where she […]


Monster in the Closet

Monster in the Closet

Title: Monster in the Closet Series: Baltimore Series Author: Karen Rose Publisher: Penguin Group Release Date: August 29,2017 Pages: 512 The New York Times bestselling author of Every Dark Corner returns to Baltimore, where a father-daughter reunion puts innocent […]